Simple, transparent pricing. Transparent pricing without any hidden fees so you always know what you will pay.

Save up to 17% on yearly plan

Forfait gratuit

Free

Abonnement gratuit à vie avec de la publicité imposée

Get Started

Forfait Starter

12.99 € /month

Abonnement basic pour commencer à développer le potentiel vos liens de partage sur le web et dans le réel.

Try 30 days for free

Forfait Premium

15.99 € /month

Abonnement complet pour développer une stratégie de marketing de contenu, d'inbound marketing ou de social media tout en intégrant des solutions d'automatisation.

Try 30 days for free

Forfait Teams

19.99 € /month

Abonnement collaboratif pour développer le potentiel de vos liens de partage et votre stratégie digitale à plusieurs.

Try 30 days for free
Short Links
300
500
1,000
5,000
Link Clicks
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Unlimited
Data Retention
30 days
60 days
90 days
120 days
Link-in-bio
1
3
5
10
QR Codes
1
10
15
30
Bulk QR Codes
Bio Page Widgets
Splash Page
10
15
30
CTA Overlays
10
15
30
Branded Domains
2
5
7
Tracking Pixels
10
15
30
Channels
3
5
10
Campaigns
Team Members
10
Custom Aliases
Deep Linking
Geo Targeting
Device Targeting
Language Targeting
A/B Testing & Rotator
Expiration
Block Bots
Social Media Breakout
Click Limitation
Parameters
Parameter Templates
Custom Logo on QR
Frames on QR
Custom CSS on Bio Page
Mailchimp
Custom Favicon
Remove Branding
Premium Domains
Developer API
API Rate Limit
30/min
30/min
Import Links
Export Data
SMS
File Hosting
File Storage (MB)
Branded Download Page
Advertisement-Free
Extras
Support par email et livechat
Support par e-mail, via le livechat et le téléphone
—
Support par e-mail, via le live tchat et le téléphone

Need a custom plan?

If our current plans do not fit your needs, we will create a tailored plan just for your needs.

Contact Sales

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming